top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJess

Too much money

I decided that in the section of my film in which Haydn is explaining RPG's I wanted pictures of the characters to appear. I wanted this because I didn't think everyone watching would necessarily be able to picture a paladin or a bard. I also thought it would be an amusing/entertaining way to add to the explanation section of the film.

Cheesy mock up of what I was imagining

I couldn't find suitable copyright free images of a paladin, bard, wizard and knight so decided to higher someone to make them for me. I went to the website Fiverr where one can pay people to create things for you and commissioned someone to draw me these four images. It ended up costing me way to much money considering the fact that each image will only be on screen for seconds, but I was just so excited by this idea that I went with it. The artist drawing my images is late in returning the commission as I have only received one image so far but I am very excited to see the rest!


The paladin by awaislike891

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What should I name my film?

So i've got a rough cut of my film but i'm not sure what to name it. Whenever I ask people in the community for advice they only give suggestions related to their specific night. For example one perso

bottom of page